The adventure begins . . .

Welcome to my blog and learning journal for EME5050! I have already learned so much in the first week of class.

The best (and hardest) part for me so far has been just going through the experience of learning how to do things like setting up a blog (seemed easy with so many templates available—until I actually had to do it!), and signing up for, and learning to use all of the other tools we’ll be working with to learn together throughout the course.

I am looking forward to learning and sharing ideas and reflections together with my classmates.

About amysullvn

I have taught 9th and 10th grade Intensive Reading and Advancement Via Individual Determination (AVID) for the past 8 years in Brevard County, FL. I am currently working toward the completion of my masters degree in Instructional Design and Technology/Educational Technology at the University of Central Florida.
This entry was posted in Reflective Journal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

